Welcome to the Family!

Today’s Tuesday post is later than normal, because I was waiting to officially have this one home:

Meet Glacier! Isn’t she sweet? Hubby and I adopted her from the SPCA, where she had been for about three months. She’s three years old, and is smart and sweet. We love her already!

Very into playing with her new rope.

She was happily chomping on some ice until I decided to post these. Since, she’s left some nice, wet, kisses on my keyboard and screen. Ah, the joys of puppy parenthood!

One Response

  1. […] A while ago, I introduced our new family addition, but have neglected to include the most interesting member of my family in any post since then. […]

Leave a Reply

